loading

Reviews

Problem Solvers
A hand holding 5-star reviews from Greater San Antonio homeowners

Read Honest, REAL 5-Star Reviews From
Greater San Antonio Homeowners

We Love When Our Customers Speak Their Minds


When it comes to providing top-notch home services, it’s not just about fixing things right but also treating our Greater San Antonio customers with professionalism and empathy. Our team of HVAC, plumbing, electrical, roofing, and indoor air quality experts undergo extensive training to ensure they provide superior services and excellent customer experiences.

From fixing an electrical short circuit to repairing a leaky roof, our technicians know how to handle any issue with precision and care. But what truly sets us apart is our commitment to treating our customers with respect and courtesy.

Our stellar reviews are a testament to the quality of our work and the level of satisfaction our customers experience with our services. At the end of the day, it’s not just about getting the job done but also ensuring that our customers feel valued and appreciated.


The Latest & Greatest From Homeowners Like You!

  • Avatar Casey Canon ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was having issues with some electrical outlets and switches. Jason came a diagnosed the problems and offered solutions. He was not pushy about anything extra. Timely and professional. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Bruce Stewart ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Water softener. The Tech, Jeshua, knows his Eqipment. I could brag on him and Colton who assisted for awhile on their Professional approach, diagnosis . Name and number are on my fridge.
  • Avatar Felipe Cuellar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    John wars was very professional and courteous. He explained everything very well.
  • Avatar Charlotte Widick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The crew at Problem Solvers is fabulous; prompt, knowledgeable and respectful. They did an awesome job getting the hybrid hot water heater we wanted as well as installing our whole house water filtration system.
  • Avatar Jeff Long ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I noticed that I had a leak around my toilet. I thought it was coming from underneath the toilet and I would be looking at a toilet replacement. Setting up the appointment this morning was so easy. By noon Jeshua was at my house. He proceeded to thoroughly check out the toilet and the supply line. Turns out I didn’t need a new toilet as the supply line was leaking. Jeshua quickly replaced the line and the problem was solved. It’s so refreshing to deal with a company that is quick, honest, and professional. The Problem Solvers are clearly in this for the long run and want to build relationships with their clients that are based upon honesty and professionalism.
  • Avatar John Bailey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The crew showed up on time, provided a detailed estimate and made the requested repairs quickly. They were extremely professional and I am very pleased. I definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Kim Anglesey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The technician was very thorough and explained the issue to me in an understandable way. He corrected the problem quickly and efficiently.
  • Avatar Carnell Weatherspoon ★★★★★ a week ago
    Cobey is an excellent experienced knowledgeable technician. He completely takes his time and explains things to customers in addition to training Colton. I highly recommend Cobey and would absolutely request him again in the future. Not only did they repair the issue at hand, they also made recommendations for future enhancements and repairs.
  • Avatar Sarah Ables ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The Donham family is top notch! You won’t get better service from another. My husband replaced our capacitor and we still weren’t cooling. So we called Problem Solvers! Austin came out and fixed us up quick! Thank goodness too because my sons bday party was the next day! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jonathan Leibel ★★★★★ a month ago
    Problem Solvers is amazing. I emailed them last night and they were out today. It took the techs about 10 min to figure out the problem. The tech were amazing friendly people. A true family feel.
    They don’t make you feel pressured to buy or spend more than you need to fix your problems. I highly recommend them for any AC job. Amazing, amazing, amazing….
  • Avatar Bill Duncan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Problem Solvers came and diagnosed a problem in our old unit and offered a good price on replacement. They were able to get it installed within a few days from the order.
    Sean is great. Takes time to explain how everything works and how to care for unit.
  • Avatar Shawn Frickleton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our ice machine went down and called our normal service people and each time they came out the issue got worse. So, I went out looking for a new company to service our Ice Machine and Problem Solvers will now be our go to for our Ice Machine needs. Kyle was the young man, who came out for our service call. He was on time very friendly and was able to fix our machine. He even stayed long enough to make sure the machine cycled 3 times before he left. The young lady (sorry forgot her name) who answers the phones and schedules appointment very friendly and explained everything in detail as to wait was going to happen, even received text messages – Wonderful company – Thank you Problem Solvers!
  • Avatar Tom Thurmond ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent and professional service. Problem Solvers installed replacement duct work in a very challenging attic environment. Re-worked problem areas and came up with solutions that fit our desires very well. Maintained a clean work space and left the house in as good of condition as they found it.
  • Avatar alissa toro ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company is amazing! From the first time i reached out about replacing my old hvac system every person has been so kind. They answered any questions i had even with this past week being a holiday. Even when i was unsure they never pressured me just simply gave me more information. When i had no heat due to my old hvac failing they even offered to bring me space heaters until install was possible, which really shows the character of a company! Dylon and Marc showed up for install on time and we’re so kind to answer every little question i had. They explained what was installed and how to use my new thermostat. They showed me all their progress and cleaned everything as promised. They even cleaned more then they had to. They really made me feel at ease with our new system. We shopped around and honestly for the quality products we were getting and the quality of services the company provides the price of everything was was more reasonable then we would have thought.as of now I’m very happy we went with air temp solutions then with the other companies we looked at.


Schedule Your Consultation!

Join the Problem Solvers family and jump-start your hassle-free HVAC, plumbing, electrical, or roofing project. Call our experts today or use our online booking tool to schedule your free consultation — we look forward to hearing from you!
Book Service
Problem Solvers